Latest News!

Borderlands Release Video for “Children of the Sun” Announce Full-Length Debut

Portugal’s own prog metalcore outfit Borderlands have announced their forthcoming full-length debut Voice of the Voiceless, due out June 10th. The group has also released a music video for their track “Children of the Sun”.

These releases serve as a follow up to the group’s 2012 effort Awaken Dreamers. Speaking on the upcoming release, vocalist Rui Martins offered the following “This album is definitely stepping up our game, we’ve put a lot of effort into this and hope that everyone enjoys it and loves it as much as we do.”

Digital copies of Voice of the Voiceless can be pre-ordered here and pre-order bundles can be found here. A full tracklist for the upcoming release as well as the music video for “Children of the Sun” can be found below.



Voice of the Voiceless

June 10, 2016

1. Continuum

2. Children Of The Storm

3. Release Yourself

4. Lineage

5. Limitless

6. Essencia

7. Voice Of The Voiceless

8. The Curse

9. Children Of The Sun

Borderlands: Official Website // Facebook // Twitter // Instagram


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: