Latest News!

As Days Fade Announce New EP

New York metalcore-quartet As Days Fade has just announced their new EP Resurrection, which will be released June 3rd. Below you can find the artwork and track listing for the album!

unnamedTrack listing:
1. I Don’t Want You
2. Resurrection
3. Taking Over Me
4. Requiem

In addition to announcing their new EP, As Days Fade has come out and shared their inspiration for the album They had this to say, “This release is titled Resurrection because it’s the band’s awakening after a year or so hiatus from losing our old drummer. Him quitting the band was a shock to us. Some of these songs on this release were either in the process of being written when he was around or after he left, and the 3 of us worked on new and old riffs, not really knowing if these songs were to see the light of day. We became more passionate and interested as the songs started to come together more and more. As they did, Chris and Rush joined the band to complete these 4 songs to what they are today. So hence forth, Resurrection represents a new day, a new chapter, a new era to the band As Days Fade.”

As Days Fade Facebook//Instagram//Twitter


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: