Latest News!

A Reason to Breathe Signs to Luxor Records

Spanish EHM group A Reason to Breathe have signed with American based Luxor Records They are also set to release their label debut, An Ocean Inside Me, out March 25th. According to a statement by the band, “This step is very important in our musical career and we are so happy to spread it to the world.”

You can preorder their new album here on iTunes.

unnamed (6).jpg

Track listing:

1. The Sky Will Fall
2. Where My Dreams Are Made Of Gold
3. Enlighten Me
4. Best Night (Of Our Lives)
5. C.O.D.Y. 2.0
6. We Will Be Legend
7. I Surrender
8. Seeds Of The World
9. Of Dreams And Constellations
10. Era(s)ed
11. Order And Disorder
12. I’ll Give You The Stars
13. Beneath The Ocean

A Reason to Breathe is known for mixing post hardcore with EDM, creating a fusion of aggressive melodies and pop breakdowns. They are sure to bring excitement and new energy after their label signing.

A Reason to Believe: Facebook // Twitter // Instagram


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: