Latest News!

Sleeping With Sirens Announce New Album

SleepingWithSirens_LiveAndUnplugged_Cover.jpg.925x925_q90.jpgLast week, Sleeping With Sirens announced their upcoming album, Live and Unplugged.

Live and Unplugged features live, acoustic versions of Sleeping With Sirens hits and cover songs. In preparation for this, Sleeping With Sirens released a new video for their song “Gold,” which features footage from their most recent tour, We Like it Loud Quiet

The songs were recorded during Sleeping With Sirens intimate 12-city tour in 2015 and frontman Kellin Quinn explains “Our live dynamic is very different (in a good way) compared to our studio sound. We wanted to give our fans a live experience that they could relive at home over and over! Very proud of this album.”



Track List:
1. With Ears to See, and Eyes to Hear
2. If I’m James Dean, You’re Aubrey Hepburn
3. Gold
4. The Strays
5. Free Now
6. Who Are You Now
7. Go Go Go
8. Santeria
9. Save Me A Spark
10. Iris
11. If You Can’t Hang

The album is set for release on April 8th via Epitaph. For more info, check out Sleeping With Sirens’ social media plugs below.

Sleeping With Sirens: Website // Facebook // Twitter // Instagram


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: