Latest News!

Of Mice & Men Release Documentary

Of Mice & Men made the announcement on February 22nd that they would be releasing a stellar 5-piece documentary!

The documentary, The Full Circle Story, is out now via Rise Records and includes 5 parts which were shot over the course of the past year. It follows the band traveling around the world performing sold-out shows for their international fanbase.

Although Of Mice & Men (vocalist Austin Carlile, guitarist Alan Ashby, drummer Valentino Arteaga, vocalist/bassist Aaron Pauley and guitarist Phil Manansala) had a rough 2015, the band released Restoring Force, shared stages with artists such as Metallica, Linkin Park and Queens of the Stone Age, and blanketed rock radio airwaves. 

“’The Full Circle Story’ offers the viewer an incredibly unique perspective—our perspective,” says Pauley. “The 5-part series takes the viewer on a wild international journey through our past few years, as seen through our eyes. It also showcases some of our favorite moments since the release of Restoring Force, complete with live footage from shows played around the world and interviews from the band. With the help of our friend Jon Stone, ‘The Full Circle Story’ captures what it’s like to be in Of Mice & Men, and we can’t wait to share that experience with our fans in a way we never have before.”

The documentary is viewable to those who sign up for Of Mice & Men’s all new fan club, The Ampersand, with a new part of the series released every Monday on their website.

Of Mice & Men: Website // Facebook // Twitter // Instagram



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: