Latest News!

Wildways Debut New Music Video

Artery Recording’s newest metalcore signing, Wildaways, has released a music video for their new song “Faka Faka Yeah.” Wildways is set to release their first record with the label on March 25th, titled Into The Wild.

Check out the new music video:


Into The Wild Track Listing:
1. Skins
2. 3 Seconds To Go
3. Faka Faka Yeah
4. Sirens
5. What You Feel
6. Slow Motion
7. D.O.I.T.
8. Princess
9. Don’t Give Up Your Guns
10. Illusions & Mirrors
11. Wings
12. Not Alone

WildwaysWebsite // Facebook // Twitter


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: