Latest News!

Basement Release New Song and Video

Basement have shared the new song “Aquasun” off their upcoming full-length album, Promise Everything. The album is set to be released on January 29th via Run For Cover Records and is available for pre-order here. The first album since their hiatus, Promise Everything is expected to be a great one and is set to “situate Basement at the forefront of the rock world, pairing aggression with an inherent sense of melody.”


Track List:
01) Brothers Keeper
02) Hanging Around
03) Lose Your Grip
04) Aquasun
05) Submission
06) Oversized
07) Blinded Bye
08) For You The Moon
09) Promise Everything
10) Halo

Check out the music video that accompanies “Aquasun”:

Basement is going on tour in April with Defeater and Colleen Green in addition to guests such as Tigers Jaw, Alex G, and Turnstile. To purchase tickets and for a full tour schedule go to


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: